Staff

For your Human Resources Service Delivery questions or requests, please use the HR email address: hr_delivery@iastate.edu.


Dwaine Heppler

dheppler@iastate.edu
515-294-4291
3750 Beardshear Hall
AVP, HR Service and Strategy

Craig Hamerlinck

craigh@iastate.edu
515-294-4227
2350 Beardshear Hall
Sr. HR Partner

Jessica Stolee

stolee@iastate.edu
515-294-1444
1014 Communications Building
Sr. HR Partner

Lauren Anson

hallberg@iastate.edu
515-294-4963
108 General Services Building
HR Partner

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Ruth Appleton

rlapplet@iastate.edu
515-294-8531
2150 Beardshear Hall
HR Partner

Extension and Outreach, Office of the Vice President for Research

Hilary Deike

hdeike@iastate.edu
515-294-7744
Catt Hall
HR Partner

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Susie Eaton

seaton@iastate.edu
515-294-2430
2121 State Ave.
HR Partner

Central Finance and Treasurer, Central Office, Division of Operations & Finance Central Office, Environmental Health and Safety, Finance and Support Services, Health Services, Institutional Finance Strategy, Payroll, Benefits and Tax, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts, Student Affairs Central Office

Jason Fugere

jcfugere@iastate.edu
515-294-0621
1215 Friley Hall
HR Partner

ISU Dining, Memorial Union, Department of Residence

Becky Green

rgreen@iastate.edu
515-294-5703
2229 Gerdin Business Building
HR Partner

Ivy College of Business, Graduate College, Economic Development and Industry Relations, College of Design

Cyndi Hunt

chunt@iastate.edu
515-294-6875
1160A Lagomarcino Hall
HR Partner

Library, College of Human Sciences

Kyla Kaetzel

kkaetzel@iastate.edu
515-294-1288
272 Durham Center
HR Partner

Student Innovation Center, IT Services, Enrollment Management, President's Units

Rob Stevenson

robs@iastate.edu
515-294-2249
139C Curtiss Hall
HR Partner

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Lindsey Tackett

ltackett@iastate.edu
515-294-8722
2526 Vet Med
HR Partner

Veterinary Medicine Administration

Tiffany Thuney

tlthuney@iastate.edu
515-294-8950
4100N Marston Hall
HR Partner

Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost, College of Engineering

Leslie Merriman

lmerrima@iastate.edu
515-294-9978
251 Catt Hall
Sr. HR Coordinator

Sociology, Statistics

Kari Ruba

kruba@iastate.edu
515-294-9525
1132 Jacobson Building
Sr. HR Coordinator

Athletics

Kelly Blakeley

kblake6@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
1014 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Extension and Outreach

Meg Breitbarth

mjbreit@iastate.edu
515-294-7149
234 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

LAS Administration, Music and Theatre, Computer Science, World Languages and Cultures

Inga Brown

ibrown@iastate.edu
515-294-0691
1116 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Extension and Outreach, Office of the Vice President for Research

Priscila Candal

candal@iastate.edu
515-294-5304
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management

Amber Davis

ardavis@iastate.edu
515-294-8084
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Biomedical Sciences, Center for Food Security and Public Health, Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory

Mitch Davis

mdavis2@iastate.edu
515-294-7589
2121 State Ave.
HR Coordinator

Institutional Finance Strategy, Finance and Support Services, Environmental Health and Safety, Payroll, Benefits and Tax, Central Office, Central Finance and Treasurer, Specialty Business Services and Cultural Arts

Robyn Davis

robynd@iastate.edu
515-294-9138
139B Curtiss Hall
HR Coordinator

IT Services, Entomology, Animal Science Farms, Animal Science, Egg Industry Center, Plant Pathology and Microbiology, Research Farms

Cynthia Feller

feller@iastate.edu
515-294-9335
Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Student Innovation Center, IT Services, Enrollment Management, President's Units

Angie Ferguson

angelaf1@iastate.edu
515-294-0443
375 Parks Library
HR Coordinator

Library, College of Design

Ashley Howe

achowe@iastate.edu
515-294-9366
2527 Vet Med
HR Coordinator

Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center, Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine, Veterinary Pathology, Veterinary Medicine Administration

Andrea Jensen

ajensen2@iastate.edu
515-294-3486
223 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Philosophy and Religious Studies, Naval Science, Military Science, Mathematics, Center for Survey Statistics and Methodology, Air Force Aerospace Studies, Chemistry, Political Science, Psychology

Christy Kadner

ckadner@iastate.edu
515-294-3533
232 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Intensive English and Orientation Program, History, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, English, Physics and Astronomy

Shari Kouski

skouski@iastate.edu
515-294-3764
1160B Lagomarcino Hall
HR Coordinator

College of Human Sciences

Dixie Lauesen

dlauesen@iastate.edu
515-294-7248
1115 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Division of Academic Affairs, Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost

Shelly Loonan

loonan@iastate.edu
515-294-6622
3522 Friley Hall
HR Coordinator

ISU Dining

Nojud Malouf

nmalouf@iastate.edu
515-294-8886
3524 Friley Hall
HR Coordinator

Memorial Union, Department of Residence

Sarah McGuire

samcgu@iastate.edu
515-294-6048
1115 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Division of Academic Affairs, College of Engineering

Kelsey Meyer

kmeyer1@iastate.edu
515-294-1928
2121 State Ave.
HR Coordinator

Health Services, Dean of Students

Danielle Michel

dlmichel@iastate.edu
515-294-5458
340H Parks Library
HR Coordinator

College of Design, Ivy College of Business

Jason Parks

jparks1@iastate.edu
515-294-0861
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Adam Peters

apeters1@iastate.edu
515-294-1309
4100 Marston Hall
HR Coordinator

Engineering - LAS Online Learning, Engineering Communications, Industrial, Manufacturing and Systems Engineering, Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost, Mechanical Engineering, Aerospace Engineering, Center for Industrial Research and Service, Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering, Engineering Research Institute, College of Engineering

Lora Socia

lsocia@iastate.edu
515-294-3058
1012 Communications Building
HR Coordinator

Food Science and Human Nutrition, Brenton Center, Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods/Global, Center for Agricultural Law and Taxation, Agricultural Education and Studies, Economics, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Administration

Bailey Staton

hinrichs@iastate.edu
515-294-7000
4100 Marston Hall
HR Coordinator

Center for Nondestructive Evaluation, Microelectronics Research Center, Software Engineering, Virtual Reality Applications Center, Materials Science and Engineering, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Engineering Tech Support, Engineering Student Services, Engineering Career Services, Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering Administration

Kristi Swedean

kswedean@iastate.edu
515-294-3283
108 General Services Building
HR Coordinator

Facilities Planning and Management, Public Safety

Lindsey VandeKieft

lkvande@iastate.edu
515-294-8074
209 Curtiss Hall
HR Coordinator

Horticulture, Iowa Soybean Research Center, Iowa Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit, North Central Regional Plant Introduction Station, North Central Regional Aquaculture Center, Natural Resource Ecology and Management, Leopold Center, Agronomy, Agriculture Entrepreneurship Initiative, Seed Science Center

Kayla Vinar

kmvinar@iastate.edu
515-294-3517
223 Catt Hall
HR Coordinator

Genetics, Development and Cell Biology, Biophysics and Molecular Biology, Biochemistry, Agriculture and Biosystems Engineering, Ecology, Evolution and Organismal Biology

Anastasia Whited

ajwhited@iastate.edu
515-294-7284
268 Durham Center
HR Coordinator

Student Innovation Center, IT Services, Enrollment Management, President's Units

Abi Block

ablock@iastate.edu
515-294-4771
2121 State Ave.
Sr. Staff Recruiting Specialist

Brea McCullough

brea@iastate.edu
515-294-8646
2121 State Ave.
Sr. Staff Recruiting Specialist

Jeri Derrig

jderrig@iastate.edu
515-294-3195
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Cory Hinman

chinman@iastate.edu
515-294-0477
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Luisa Orticelli Pinto

luisao@iastate.edu
515-294-0493
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Cassondra Reising

Cassondra Reising

cassrei@iastate.edu
515-294-2881
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Teresa Rummer

tmrummer@iastate.edu
515-294-0716
2121 State Ave.
Staff Recruiting Specialist

Megan Farrington

meganif@iastate.edu
515-294-0606
2121 State Ave.
Jr. Staff Recruiting Specialist

Eric McLees

emclees@iastate.edu
515-294-9986
2121 State Ave.
Jr. Staff Recruiting Specialist